Contact Us

Join us for worship

9:45 am  Sunday School and Adult Education
11:00 am  Traditional Worship 
5:00 pm  Joyful Spirit Worship 


King of Glory Lutheran Church
6411 LBJ Freeway
Dallas, TX 75240
Google Map

(972) 661-9435 

Office HOURS

9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Thursday (CST) 
9:00 am - Noon 
Friday (CST)


Submit a Request 


2019 King of Glory Congregation Council

Michelle Hild, President
Sharon Lane, Vice President
Michael Weir, Treasurer
Erika Allen, Secretary
Tad Doering, Ashley Hanks, Paul Jentz, Laura Kodat, Brian Thomas and Pr. Jim Graeser(Lead Pastor)